Executive

POSITION NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
President Chris Geddes 250-489-9705 c.dgeddes@shaw.ca
Vice President Justin Campbell 250-421-3587 kootenaysushico@hotmail.ca
Past President Grant Farquhar 250-427-5965 telfar@telus.net
Secretary Darren Krotz 250-417-0402 darrenkrotz@canadianrockieslandscape.com
Treasure Ivan Colten 250-919-4699 icolten@newdawndevelopments.com
Administrator Bobby-Jo Hekob (NBM) 250-489-8199 cmha2005@telus.net
Ice Coordinator Bobby-Jo Hekob (NBM) 250-489-8199 cmha2005@telus.net
Clinics Richard Nelson 250-426-3918 r.nelson.cbk.sox@gmail.com
Sponsorship Jay meisner 250-421-4795 jmeisner@chemtreat.com
Female Development Albert Van Hoek (NBM) 250-426-8448 avanhoek@shaw.ca
50/50 Dawn Virostek 250-421-9065 meltingpot@shaw.ca
Equipment Manager Tim Nelson 250-421-7420 kootenayhockey@gmail.com
Safety Coordinator Stacy Paulsen 250-489-3081 Stacy.Paulsen@cranbrook.ca
PR/Risk Management Jay meisner 250-421-4795 jmeisner@chemtreat.com
EKMA Rep Darren Reeves 250-489-0360 dn_reeves@shaw.ca
Referee Assigner Bobby-Jo Hekob (NBM) 250-489-8199 bhekob@yahoo.ca
Web Site Steve Kamps (NBM) 250-420-1546 kamps.steve@gmail.com
Registrar Bobby-Jo Hekob (NBM) 250-489-8199 cmha2005@telus.net
Photos Brant Watson 250-919-4299 bwatson12@hotmail.com
Goalie Development Pete Stefano 250-421-1670 petestefano@gmail.com
Coach Coordinator Scott Bates 250-489-6275 sl.bates@shaw.ca
League Rep Darren Reeves 250-489-0360 dn_reeves@shaw.ca
Referee In Chief Chris Huston (NBM) 250-489-3034 chrishus@telus.net
Pups Divison Head Miles Chisholm 250-426-5821 miles@freightlinercbk.com
Mites Division Head Paul Whittingham 250-489-2441 ashikat@telus.net
Novice Division Head Todd Kostiuk 250-421-3467 toddkostiuk@trikonprecast.com
Atom Division Head Wade Lamond 250-426-4286 wlamond@terrapureenv.com
Peewee Division Heads Justin Campbell 250-421-3587 kootenaysushico@hotmail.ca
Bantam Division Head Brant Watson 250-919-4299 bwatson12@hotmail.com
Midget Division Head Bobby-Jo Hekob (NBM) 250-489-8199 cmha2005@telus.net