Executive

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Brant Watson Executive bwatson12@hotmail.com
Vice President Justin Campbell Executive kootenaysushico@hotmail.ca
Past President Chris Geddes NBM c.dgeddes@shaw.ca
Secretary Darren Krotz Executive darrenkrotz@canadianrockieslandscape.com
Treasure Ivan Colten Executive icolten@newdawndevelopments.com
IP Lead/Head Coach Dave Kaczowka Executive dkaczowka@live.com
Clinics/Risk Management/Safety Richard Nelson Director r.nelson.cbk.sox@gmail.com
Sponsorship Miles Chisholm Executive miles@freightlinercbk.com
Female Development Albert Van Hoek Director avanhoek@shaw.ca
Fundraising Dawn Virostek Director meltingpot@shaw.ca
Equipment/

Facilities Manager

Wade Lamond Executive wlamond@terrapureenv.com
Rep Coordinator Stacy Paulsen Director 77paulsen77@gmail.com
Public Relations Jay meisner Director jmeisner@chemtreat.com
 Tournaments cmha2005@telus.net
Referee Assigner Darren Krotz Executive darrenkrotz@canadianrockieslandscape.com
Website cmha2005@telus.net
Registrar cmha2005@telus.net
Photos Jay Meisner Director jmeisner@chemtreat.com
Goalie Development Pete Stefano NBM petestefano@gmail.com
Coach Coordinator Justin Campbell Executive kootenaysushico@hotmail.ca
League Rep Darren Reeves Director dn_reeves@shaw.ca
Referee In Chief
Pups Divison Head Paul Whittingham Director miles@freightlinercbk.com
Mites Division Head Paul Whittingham Director ashikat@telus.net
Novice Division Head Todd Kostiuk Director toddkostiuk@trikonprecast.com
Atom Division Head Tyrell Moulton Director tyrell_moulton@hotmail.com
Peewee Division Head Stephanie Dodds Director topher21@shaw.ca
Bantam Division Head Jeff Scott Director uptheboards@shaw.ca
Midget Division Head Bobby-Jo Hekob NBM bobbyjohekob76@gmail.com